—->AMG style training from Clinical Educators and Award winning Patient Actors

—->#1 OVERALL RATED 2014 USMLE STEP2CS WORKSHOP

—->COMPLIMENTARY FREE FOOD EACH WORKSHOP!

—->REAL EXAM CONDITIONS UNDER CLINIC SETTING w/ AMG style training 

—->FULLY LOADED 12+ EXAM ROOMS WITH FULL CS EQUIPMENT

                       For Group Discounts- please call (845)-520-0771

 homepage

 

    • (For a FULL LIST OF WORKSHOPS PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE)
    • UPCOMING AVAILABLE HOUSTON GOLDUSMLE Step 2 CS Workshops
    • (3dAug 29th-31st)HOUSTON TEXAS
    • (3d Sept 12th-Sept 14th)(4dSept 15th)(5dSept 16th)-HOUSTON TEXAS
    • (3d Sept 19th-Sept 21st)(4d Sept 22nd)(5dSept23rd)-HOUSTON TEXAS
    • (3d Oct 10th-Oct13th)(4dOct 14th)(5dOct15)-HOUSTON TEXAS
    • (3d Oct  17th-Oct 20th)(4d Oct21st)(5dOct22nd- HOUSTON TEXAS
    • (3dNov 14th-16th)(4dNov 17th)(5dNov 18th)-HOUSTON TEXAS
    • (3dNov 28th-Nov 30th)(4d-Dec1)(5d-Dec2)-HOUSTON TEXAS
    • (3dDec 18th-Dec21st)(4dDec22)(5d-Dec23rd)-HOUSTON TEXAS
    • 3d(Jan9th-Jan11th)(4dJan12th)(5dJan13th-HOUSTON TEXAS
    • (3d Jan 16th-Jan 18th)(4dJan19)(5dJan 20)-HOUSTON TEXAS
    • WORKSHOPS IN HOUSTON ARE AVAILABLE EVERY WEEKEND UNTIL SOLDOUT

 

2014-04-10 15.51.27

 

    • UPCOMING AVAILABLE NEW YORK GOLDUSMLE Step 2 CS Workshops
    • (3d Sept 5th-7th)(4d+Sept 8th)(5d+Sept 9th)-NEW YORK

    • (3d Sept 19th-21st)(4dSept 22nd)(5dSept 23rd)- NEW YORK

    • (3d-October 3rd-5th)/(4dOct 6th)(5dOct 7th)-NEW YORK

    • (3d October 24th-26th)(4dOct27th)(5dOct28th-NEW YORK

    • (3d-Nov 7-9th)(4dNov10)(5dNov11)-2014 NEW YORK

    • (3d-Nov 21-23rd)- 2014 NEW YORK

    • (3dDecember 5th-7th)(4dDec8th)5dDec9th)-NEW YORK

    • (3d December 12-14)(4dDec15)(5dDec16) 2014-NEW YORK

    • (3dJan9th-Jan11th)(4dJan12)(5dJan13) NEW YORK

    • Email-info@goldusmlereview.com or goldstep2prep@gmail.com for more info.

 

2014-04-10 16.24.19

  • GOLD USMLE Step 2 CS WORKSHOP TESTIMONIAL by Dr.Sweidan, Santa Clara, California, USA

 

TO SEE MORE VERIFIED TESTIMONIALS CLICK ON THE TESTIMONIALS  COIN ON THE TOP RIGHT  OF THIS WEBPAGE OR CLICK THE LINK BELOW http://goldusmlereview.com/testimonials-2/

 

A testimonial from a recent high performance student that took our course:

Thank you so much Goldusmlereview! I just passed the CS at February 5th 2014.. Without this course, I wouldn’t pass it. I took the three-day class at early October last year in New York, and took the exam at early November. I am the oldest guy in that group with thick accent. I could remember most important part of the courses by taking the notes and practice with classmates from the gold review. Nearly three-month anxiously waiting, finally I passed with high performance in both ICE and CIS, the SEP touched the borderline, but safe enough to pass. I think for me the most helpful parts are how to do the focused physical exam and how to write the support evidences for the diagnosis. That saved crucial time for me to be able to pay more attention for the spoken English and in most cases, I have 1-2 minutes left before the end of 15 min encounter, so that I have extra 1-2 min to allocate to the PN. Very nice course and low cost. I strongly recommend It!

Dr. Bing Gong, MD Beijing, China

 Welcome to

 GOLDUSMLEREVIEW.COM

 the gold standard in USMLE step2 CS prep

 At GoldUSMLE Review we will do our best to help IMGs and AMGs excel on their upcoming USMLE examinations and eventually secure a residency position. In addition to the Gold USMLE step 2 CS workshop we also offer Mock Residency Interview sessions with Personal Statement editing.  We are known for our high quality USMLE step 2 (CS) Clinical Skills 2 day workshop for only $850, which will be discounted from $1150 . Our 3 day GoldUSMLE step 2 CS workshop will be only $1050 discounted from $1350.-LIMITED TIME OFFER! We also offer 4day and 5 day courses at very low prices. If you attend a 2 or 3 day CS workshop you will have the option of extending your CS workshop by staying for additional mock exams on Monday or Tuesday. Our workshop focuses on preparing students to score high performance on their upcoming USMLE Step2CS examination. By aiming high we will ensure you pass. More discounts are available upon request. You will encounter several patient scenarios ,PHYSICAL EXAMINATION TABLES, with FULL CS equipment(fundoscopes,otoscopes, reflex hammers, tuning forks, pt gowns w/SPs, drapes,clipboards etc).

Each review will consist of our very own Excellent Talented Standardized Patient Actors with clinical teaching review of each case, we will cover several cases over 2 days, and even more CS cases over 3 days.(you will not receive this amount of cases with other reviews). There will be individualized attention to each student and each case encounter will be reviewed with intensive teaching sessions after the case encounters have been finished. The workshop will run from 9 am to 7pm Saturday and 9am to 7pm Sunday. We also have a third day option available- USMLE step 2 CS 3 day workshop. This will run on the third day from 8am to 730pm you will encounter more high quality Standardized Patient Actors. You will be fully evaluated in ICE, CIS and SEP over several encounters and taught what is required from you on each case. After the case encounters have been completed, our instructor will give 1on1 direct training to all members of the review. The individual attention is something that is not done by other workshops, our medical doctor is willing to review each case, including the CLINICAL and MEDICAL ASPECT of the exam. There will be a 1on1 review following the case encounters. We have had the highest passing rate for the CS exam in the past 7 years with our world class CS training. Several students from different cultural backgrounds have scored high performance and overcome their weaknesses on their CS exam thanks to our excellent CS training. This site is designed to help those in their complete preparation for the USMLE step 2 CS, USMLE step 2 CK, USMLE Step 3 exams, Residency Interview preparation, Spoken English Classes and Residency Selection advice. We offer very inexpensive affordable clinical workshops for the USMLE step 2 CS, The Clinical workshop includes a 2 day workshop with several realistic SP encounters very similar to what you will see on the exam. You will have an easy time on your exam day thanks to this CS workshop.

Day1-  Friday (9 am to 7PM) you will be lectured throughly on all the exam content, you will be taught very thoroughly, given excellent CS tips on how to pass with high performance, full coverage of body system examinations, correct history taking rubric, spoken english rubric, CIS rubric, ICE rubric,correct physical examination guidelines, correct challenging questions answers and correct closure breakdown. The Goldusmlereview review course material are original documents that must not be distributed they are under strict copyright, they include excellent workshop materials that will help you retain what you learn from the workshop. After the lecture on Day 1 we will begin our several SP encounters, then at the end the day there will be focused individualized review W/ FULL EXPLANATION OF WHY EACH DIAGNOSIS IS CORRECT, and all of your questions will be answered. Each student will receive direct 1on1 intensive training and be fully prepared for their exam. We will give the green light for you to take your exam.

Day2- Saturday-(9am-7pm) -you will interact once again with unlimited SP encounters for the full day and be fully evaluated on your encounter in ICE, CIS, and SEP along with the graded Patient Note. Your patient notes will be graded by the doctors on our staff. You will experience several multiple SPs encounters and will be fully prepared for the CS examination DIRECT QUALITY FEEDBACK, COMMUNICATION AND INTERPERSONAL SKILLS (CIS) EVALUATION,INTEGRATIVE CUMULATIVE ENCOUNTER EVALUATION, EXPERIENCED FULLY TRAINED STANDARDIZED PATIENT ACTORS, ELABORATE REVIEW WITH GRADING OF PATIENT NOTES, DAILY EDUCATIONAL CASE REVIEW EACH DAY.

Top Goldusmlereview Step2 CS workshop performer with most cumulative points will earn the Goldstep2prep Gold Stethoscope™

**the TOP PERFORMER with a Perfect Score will also receive a GOLD Apple iPhone 5s 16GB

steth1steth2

                                        1311TCV-IPHONE-5S-GOLD-16GB-1

  ONE DAY MOCK EXAM IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO ATTEND A 1 DAY MOCK EXAMINATION on Sunday,Monday or Tuesday click “Buy Now” Below TO FINALIZE YOUR 1 DAY MOCK EXAMINATION CLICK “BUY NOW” BELOW

–For paypal users click HERE-


 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

TO FINALIZE YOUR 2 DAY GOLD USMLE step 2 CS workshop click “Buy Now” below


 FOR PAYPAL USERS CLICK HERE-

 

DAY 3-Sunday-(FULL MOCK EXAM) (9 am to 7PM- $1050 discounted from $1350   -FULL DAY MOCK EXAMINATION 12-18 cases will be covered with feedback + patient notes-Students will be graded individually on each of your SP encounters and told directly whether if you should postpone or take your exam, your patient notes will be fully critiqued and graded in front of you. There will be more SP encounters available, special case scenarios, challenging question review, You will be given tips on how to score HIGH performance on your examination. You will be given the GREEN light to take your exam. 3 DAY-USMLE STEP 2 CS WORKSHOP

  • 1st Full Day Practice Examination with 12-18 Standardized Patients Encounters in a medical-clinic environment. Each examination room is fully-equipped with all medical instruments, a stool, and an examination table – to prepare you for the actual exam.
  • Computer generated announcements with time lines similar to what you will experience in the actual CS exam.
  • Examination Proctor – to oversee the exam.
  • Video monitored exam by Staff Physicians.
  • Physician-evaluated and graded Patient Notes on ALL cases
  • Multiple Unique Encounters – including phone encounters
  • Encounters with Challenging Emotions and Questions
  • Standardized Patient will provide you with 1-on-1 individualized feedback
  • Receive individualized feedback on ALL of your cases
  • Receive written feedback on all your cases.
  • Feedback by a Staff Physician
  • Discussion of Test Results – individualized for each student via one-on-one interaction with our Staff Physicians. [Recommendations are made for further improvements

TO FINALIZE YOUR 3 DAY-USMLE STEP 2 CS WORKSHOP CLICK "Buy Now" below - SALE PRICE of $1050 discounted from $1350 LIMITED TIME OFFER!! Click "Buy Now" below

 

 

FOR PAYPAL USERS PLEASE CLICK BELOW




-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

DAY 4 -Monday- 10 am start- REVIEW+MOCK Exam CASES - $1399 discounted from $1699

  • REVIEW of previous examinations, 1on1 review + Mock Cases
  • Different MOCK Cases w/ Patients Encounters in a medical-clinic environment. Each examination room is fully-equipped with all medical instruments, a stool, and an examination table - to prepare you for the actual exam.

DIFFERENT CASE Encounters in a medical-clinic environment. Each examination room is fully-equipped with all medical instruments, a stool, and an examination table - to prepare you for the actual exam.

      • Computer generated announcements with time lines similar to what you will experience in the actual CS exam.
      • Examination Proctor - to oversee the exam.
      • Video monitored exam by Staff Physicians.
      • Physician-evaluated and graded Patient Notes on ALL cases
      • Multiple Unique Encounters - including phone encounters
      • Encounters with Challenging Emotions and Questions
      • Standardized Patient will provide you with 1-on-1 individualized feedback
      • Receive individualized feedback on ALL of your cases
      • Receive written feedback on all your cases.
      • Feedback by a Staff Physician - on the ALL  encounters
      • Discussion of Test Results - individualized for each student via one-on-one interaction with our Staff Physicians. [Recommendations are made for further improvements

      4 DAY Gold Step2CS Workshop- Review and VIDEO tape analysis of your performance on sundays exam-  Each examination room is fully-equipped with all medical instruments, a stool, and an examination table - to prepare you for the actual exam. FULL FEEDBACK FROM patient actors.

    • TO FINALIZE YOUR 4 DAY Gold Step 2 CS workshop Click "Buy Now" below

 


FOR PAYPAL USERS CLICK HERE

IMG_0205

Tuesday-Day 5- 10 am start-REVIEW+MOCK exam CASES- $1899 from $2199 

    • REVIEW of previous examinations, 1on1 review + Mock Cases
    • Different MOCK Cases w/ Patients Encounters in a medical-clinic environment. Each examination room is fully-equipped with all medical instruments, a stool, and an examination table - to prepare you for the actual exam.
    • Computer generated announcements with time lines similar to what you will experience in the actual CS exam.
    • Examination Proctor - to oversee the exam.
    • Video monitored exam by Staff Physicians.
    • Physician-evaluated and graded Patient Notes on ALL cases
    • Multiple Unique Encounters - including phone encounters
    • Encounters with Challenging Emotions and Questions
    • Standardized Patient will provide you with 1-on-1 individualized feedback
    • Receive individualized feedback on ALL of your cases
    • Receive written feedback on all your cases.
    • Feedback by a Staff Physician - on ALL encounters
    • Discussion of Test Results - individualized for each student via one-on-one interaction with our Staff Physicians. [Recommendations are made for further improvements
  • 5 DAY Gold Step2 CS Workshop - Standardized Patients Encounters in a medical-clinic environment. Each examination room is fully-equipped with all medical instruments, a stool, and an examination table - to prepare you for the actual exam.
  • To finalize your 5 day GoldUSMLE step 2 CS workshop please click "Buy Now" below

FOR PAYPAL USERS CLICK HERE-

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ONLINE CS REVIEW OVER SKYPE

add SKYPE ID- goldusmlereview

If you are unable to travel to a LIVE USMLE Step 2 CS workshop you can always sign up for convenient online review over skype at HOME. The cost of Online skype review for the USMLEstep 1, 2 CS,CK, or step3 will be $80 per hour. you can add skype id goldusmlereview. Please add skype id goldusmlereview. to make your selection of an online course, please click here http://goldusmlereview.com/ONLINE_CS_SESSIONS.html

 

The cost of a LIVE ONSITE 1on1 in person training for the CS, CK, step3 will be $100 per hour. 5 hours of LIVE 1on1 personal training can be accepted at the end of the private CS session. We are now also offering private CS training from our excellent USMLE instructors in Chicago, New York, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, Houston and Atlanta. You can send a message under the "register" tab on the left hand side of this webpage and specify what workshop dates work best for you. We will offer workshops every weekend throughout the year based on your desired weekend. You can also setup LIVE 1on1 in person sessions or Online Skype Private 1on1 tutoring is also offered for the USMLE Step 2 CS, Step 2 CK and Step 3 exams. If you are located in the Northeast we will be willing to send our world class instructors to your location. To setup an appointment or to reserve a seat for the USMLE STEP 2 CS workshop you can click on the "register" tab listed above and leave a message, or you can make a Paypal payment below at the bottom of this page to reserve a position in the workshop. If you have any questions feel free to email-info@goldusmlereview.com or email goldstep2prep@gmail.com or call

NEW LOCATION

Our Brand New Building for the  New York USMLE step 2 CS workshop will be located at IMG_0207

71 S. CENTRAL AVE, VALLEY STREAM, NY 11580

GOOGLE MAPS LINK-NEW YORK LOCATION- 71 S Central Ave, Valley Stream NY 11580 https://www.google.com/maps/place/GoldUSMLEreview/@40.665608,-73.708078,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x0:0x5159bdec365a75c6 Our Brand New building will be  in Valley Stream, NY only minutes from JFK airport. OUR NY GOLDUSMLE step2csREVIEW CENTER IS NOW LOCATED VERY CLOSE TO JFK AIRPORT, WE ARE LOCATED IN THE 71 S.CENTRAL AVE, VALLEY STREAM, NY 11580-2nd floor CLINIC AREA. Our state-of-the art CLINIC SUITE will have PHYSICAL EXAMINATION TABLES, LECTURE HALL, REAL Multiple Live Sps,for MAXIMUM focus and attention. The Sps are equipped with patient GOWNS+DRAPES, and will be located at different stations in OUR CLINIC. Each Workshop Center will have FULL CS equipment(fundoscopes, otoscopes, reflex hammers, tuning forks, pt gowns on SPs, drapes, clipboards etc). We are conveniently located very close to the JOHN F. KENNEDY International Airport, you can book your flights to JFK, Laguardia Airport is also close. Our location at VALLEY STREAM, NY is only minutes away from the JOHN F KENNEDY airport, you will never miss your flight.The workshop will take place at the address above.

[/list] Here are some nearby hotels below you can make reservations with, *keep in mind we are NOT affiliated with any of the following hotels you must make your reservation privately at the hotel of your choice

Comfort Inn-JFK

comfortinnjfk

14436 153rd Ln, Jamaica, NY 11434 (718) 977-0001

http://www.comfortinn.com/

Howard Johnson Inn-JFK

howardjohnson

153-95 Rockaway Blvd, Jamaica, NY 11434 (718) 723-6700

http://www.hojo.com/

Hampton Inn-NY JFK

hamptoninn 144-10 135th Ave,Jamaica, NY 11436 -(718) 322-7500     http://www.hamptoninn.com/

Hilton Garden Inn

hilton garden inn 4148-18 134th St, Queens, NY 11430-(718) 322-4448     http://www.hiltongardeninn.com/

The Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

sheratonjfk 132-26 S Conduit Ave, New York, NY 11430-(718) 322-7190     http://www.sheratonjfk.com/

The Hilton NY JFK airport

hiltonnyjfk 144-02 135th Ave Jamaica, NY 11436 (718) 659-0200     http://www.hilton.com/

HOUSTON GOLD STEP2CS WORKSHOP

 Location is ONLY MINUTES AWAY FROM THE NEARBY HOTELS and George Bush(IAH) Intercontinental Airport -

Lecture hall area- 416 North Sam Houston Parkway East, Suite B, Houston Texas 77060-tele-(845)-520-0771

Clinical exam area-414 North Sam Houston Parkway East, Suite A, Houston Texas 77060-tele-(281)-405-0484

GOOGLE MAPS LINK- click below or copy-paste the link into your web browser below- https://www.google.com/maps/place/Goldusmlereview/@29.937805,-95.395972,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x8640c9e3d3e4ac67:0xa03ae7ed89a9c210

photo (1)

  On friday and sunday please report to the CLINIC Suite at Century Plaza: 414 North Sam Houston Parkway East- SUITE A, Houston Texas 77060

 

GOOGLE MAPS LINK https://www.google.com/maps/place/Goldusmlereview/@29.937805,-95.395972,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x0:0xa03ae7ed89a9c210   photo 2 ————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-   On Saturday please report to the LECTURE HALL Suite at Century Plaza: 416 North Sam Houston Parkway East Suite B, Houston Texas, 77060

GOOGLE MAPS LINK https://www.google.com/maps/place/Goldusmlereview/@29.937805,-95.395972,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x0:0xa03ae7ed89a9c210

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

NEARBY HOTELS 

image001

COURTYARD MARRIOTT- CALL-MICHELLE HOSEY-832-283-3815

Hi please call Michelle Hosey and ask her for the discount code the GOLDUSMLEREVIEW student rate is $79 per night

  79 dollar student discount only FOR GOLDUSMLE STUDENTS-

at Courtyard Marriott- free shuttle to OUR CLINIC AND AIRPORT
Discount code- Goldusmlereview
COURTYARD
  • Courtyard Marriot
  • 16500 Hedgecroft Dr Houston, TX 77060
  • (281) 820-5638

 

 

 

 

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

 

*WE ONLY HAVE AN AFFILIATION WITH THE COURTYARD MARRIOTT. keep in mind we are NOT affiliated with any of the BELOW hotels you must make your reservation privately at the hotel of your choice

 

HYATT HOTEL NORTH-

hyatt north

425 North Sam Houston Pkwy E, Houston, TX 77060 (281) 249-1234

 

 

baymont inn

 

 

 

BAYMONT INN

 

502 North Sam Houston Pkwy E, Houston, TX 77060 (281) 820-2101

 

PARK INN parkinn

500 North Sam Houston Pkwy E, Houston, TX 77060 (281) 931-0101  

        • FULL UPCOMING SCHEDULE- 2013, 2014 5day/4day/3day/ 2day CS WORKSHOP-(Fri,Sat,Sun, Mon, Tues) (830am-730pm)
        • Houston locations- (416 North Sam Houston Parkway East Lecture suite B, Houston TX)phone-(845)-520-0771 
        • Houston-(414 North Sam Houston Parkway East Clinic suite A, Houston, Texas, 77060)phone-(281)-405-0484
        • New York location-(71 S. Central Ave, Valley Stream, NY 11580- 2nd floor)
        • December 27th-Dec 29th 2013- NEW YORK-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • January 10th-Jan 12th 2014-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • January 17th-Jan 19th 2014- FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • January 24th-Jan 26th 2014- FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • January 31th- Feb 2nd 2014-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • (3d-February 28th-March 3rd); (5d+March 4)- FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • (3d-March 7th-March 11th)FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • March 14th-March 16th 2014-NEW YORK -FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • (3d-April 4th-April 8th)- -FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • (3d-April 11th-April15th)-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • (3d-April 11th, April 12th and April 13th)- NEW YORK-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE  
        • (3d-April 18th-April 22nd)-HOUSTON TEXAS-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • 3d-April 25th-April 29th)-HOUSTON, TEXAS-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • April 25th-(April 29th) 2014-NEW YORK- FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • (3d May 2nd-May 6th)-HOUSTON TEXAS- FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • (3d May 5th-May 9th)-NEW YORK-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • (3d May 9th-May 13th)-HOUSTON TEXAS-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • (3d-May 16th-May20th)-Houston, Texas-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • (3d-May 16th-5dMay20th)-NEW YORK-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE 
        • (3d-May 23rd-May 27th)-Houston, Texas-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • (3d May 27th-May 30th)-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
        • (3d May 29-June 2nd)-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (3dJune 6th-June 10th) 2014-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (3dJune 9th-June 11th)-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE 
      • (3dJune 13-15)(4d+June 16) (5d+June 17)-HOUSTON TEXAS-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (3dJune 20-June 24)-HOUSTON TEXAS- FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (3d- June 20-June24)-NEW YORK-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (3dJune 27-July 1st)-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (July 8th MOCK EXAM)-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (3d July 11th-July 15)-NEW YORK-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (3dJuly 11th-July 15)-HOUSTON TEXAS-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (3dJuly 18th-July 22)-HOUSTON TEXAS- FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (3d July 25-July 28)-NEW YORK- FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (3d July 25-July 29)-HOUSTON TEXAS-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (3d Aug 1st-Aug 5th)- HOUSTON TEXAS-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (3d August 8th- Aug 12)-NEW YORK-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (3d August 15-August17),(4dAug 18)(5dAug19))-FULL NO SEATS AVAILABLE
      • (3dAugust 22nd-August 24th)(4dAug 25th)(5dAug26th)- HOUSTON TEXAS
      • (3dAug 29th-31st)HOUSTON TEXAS
      • (3d Sept 5th-Sept 7th) (4d+Sept 8th)(5dSept 9th)-NEW YORK
      • (3d-Sept 19th-Sept 21st)(4d+Sept 22nd)(5d Sept 23rd) 2014-HOUSTON, TEXAS
      • (3d-Sept 19th-Sept 21st)(4d+Sept 22nd)(5d Sept 23rd) 2014-NEW YORK
      • (3d-October 3rd-5th)/(4dOct 6th)(5dOct 7th)-NEW YORK
      • (3d-October 10th-12th)/(4d Oct 13th) (5dOct 14th)HOUSTON TX
      • (3d-October 24-26)(4d Oct 27th)(5d Oct28th)- NEW YORK
      • (3d-Nov 1st -Nov 4th)(4dNov 5th)(5dNov6th) 2014-HOUSTON
      • (3d-Nov 7-9th)(4dNov10)(5dNov11)-2014 NEW YORK
      • (3d-Nov 21-23rd) 2014-HOUSTON
      • (3dNov 21-23) 2014 NEW YORK
      • (3dDecember 5th-7th)(4d+Dec8th)5d+Dec9th)-HOUSTON
      • (3dDecember 5th-7th)(4d+Dec8th)5d+Dec9th)-NEW YORK
      • (3d December 11-13)-NEW YORK
      • (3d Dec19-21)(4dDec 22)(5d Dec 23rd)-HOUSTON
    • REGISTER BELOW PLEASE CHOOSE A DESIRED WORKSHOP DATE AND ENTER YOUR INFORMATION BELOW


Fields

 

Verification

goldregistration

View a Mobile Version of this Calendar

PayPal Acceptance MarkAuthorize.Net, A CyberSource Solution is a BBB Accredited Credit Card Processing Company

 

Loading...
Loading...